Solid Edge for Startups

Getting a startup off the ground is no easy endeavor. Office space, supplies, employee salaries and overhead are all vying for a piece of a lean budget. We believe your CAD software should be a solution, not a problem. If you're an early stage startup in business for less than three years, you can now apply to get Solid Edge for free. With no application fee!

Are You Eligible?

Our requirements are simple:

  • Open to design firms & manufacturers
  • Open to incorporated legal entities in business for less than three years
  • Less than $1MM in funding
  • Less than $1MM in annual revenue
  • Based in an eligible country
  • If you meet these requirements, apply today for free to get the full Solid Edge experience for all of your engineers.

Is Solid Edge For You?

Solid Edge is an easy-to-learn, easy-to-use portfolio of software tools that addresses all aspects of the product development process - CAD design and rendering, simulation, manufacturing, data management and more. We provide learning resources, a fantastic community, and unique technology that allows you to design the way you want.

Solid Edge Startup Program Includes:

  • No application fee
  • One year of Solid Edge Premium
  • One seat for each engineer
  • Access to Solid Edge training resources
  • Guidance from a community of product experts
  • Co-marketing opportunities
  • Startups may reapply

Get Started

As a startup, we understand you need to get your products and services to market as quickly as possible. With Solid Edge, you can make your ideas a reality. And with our Solid Edge program for startups, you can get started for free. Subscribe now.


Country:
Annual Revenue:
Has your company received more than €1.000.000 in total funding?

Get inspired by our newsletter

Solid Edge pour Startups

Il n'est pas facile de faire démarrer une entreprise. L'espace de bureau, les fournitures, les salaires des employés et les frais généraux sont autant d'éléments qui se disputent un budget réduit. Nous pensons que votre logiciel de CAO devrait être une solution, et non un problème. Si vous êtes une jeune entreprise en démarrage depuis moins de trois ans, vous pouvez dès à présent demander à bénéficier gratuitement de Solid Edge. Sans frais de dossier!

Êtes-vous éligible?

Nos conditions sont simples:

  • Entreprises de conception et aux fabricants
  • Personnes morales en activité depuis moins de trois ans
  • Moins d'un million de dollars de financement
  • Moins d'un million de dollars de recettes annuelles
  • Basé dans un pays éligible
  • Si vous remplissez ces conditions, postulez dès aujourd'hui pour bénéficier de l'expérience Solid Edge complète pour tous vos ingénieurs.

Solid Edge est-il fait pour vous?

Solid Edge est une gamme d'outils logiciels faciles à apprendre et à utiliser qui couvre tous les aspects du processus de développement de produits: conception et rendu CAO, simulation, fabrication, gestion de données, etc. Nous fournissons des ressources d'apprentissage, une communauté fantastique et une technologie unique qui vous permet de concevoir comme vous le souhaitez.

Le programme de démarrage Solid Edge comprend:

  • Aucun frais de dossier
  • Un an de Solid Edge Premium
  • Un siège pour chaque ingénieur
  • Accès aux ressources de formation Solid Edge
  • Conseils d'une communauté d'experts en produits
  • Opportunités de co-marketing
  • Les entreprises en démarrage peuvent se représenter

Démarrer

En tant que start-up, nous comprenons que vous devez mettre vos produits et services sur le marché le plus rapidement possible. Avec Solid Edge, vous pouvez faire de vos idées une réalité. Et avec notre programme Solid Edge pour les start-ups, vous pouvez démarrer gratuitement. Abonnez-vous maintenant.


Pays:
Chiffre d'affaires annuel:
Avez-vous reçu plus d'un million d'euros de subventions?